24 administrative courts were established in 12 provinces

The decision of the Ministry of Justice on the establishment of administrative courts was published in the Official Gazette today.

Accordingly, in accordance with the first paragraph of Article 2 of the Law No. 2576 on the Establishment and Duties of Regional Administrative Courts, Administrative Courts and Tax Courts, it was decided to establish 24 administrative courts in 12 cities.

Also Read:  Flood in Azerbaijan: 2 dead - Last Minute World News

Accordingly, Adana is 4th and 5th, Adıyaman is 2nd, 3rd and 4th, Diyarbakır is 5th, Gaziantep is 4th and 5th, Hatay is 4th, 5th and 6th. th, Istanbul 17th and 18th, Izmir 8th, Kahramanmaraş 2nd, 3rd and 4th, Malatya 3rd and 4th, Muğla 4th, Osmaniye 2nd and 3rd It was decided to establish the 3rd, 4th and 5th Administrative Courts in Şanlıurfa.

Also Read:  Minister Varank gave a date: It will be the first in Turkey

Leave a Comment